RM Partners
5th Floor, Alliance House
12 Caxton Street
London SW1H 0QS
020 7808 2644
Email: rmpartners.info@nhs.net
Twitter: @RMPartnersNHS

For media enquiries

Please contact Ricki Ostrov on 020 7811 8892, Ricki.Ostrov@nhs.net or
Fiona Carr on 020 7811 8876, Fiona.Carr3@nhs.net

Please note:
We are unable to respond to individual enquiries relating to health conditions. If you have any questions or concerns please contact your hospital consultant or GP.

RM Partners Programme Team

Managing Director: Nicola Hunt

Chief Operating Officer: Liz Rippon

PA to Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer: Paola Natalucci, Paola.Natalucci@nhs.net

Senior Programme Manager: Anna Carratt, a.carratt@nhs.net

Strategic Finance Manager: Anneliese Jacklin, Anneliese.Jacklin@nhs.net

Head of Infomatics: Stephen Scott, stephenscott@nhs.net

Informatics Analysts:

Senior Communications and Patient Involvement Manager: Fiona Carr, fiona.carr3@nhs.net

Communications Manager: Ricki Ostrov, ricki.ostrov@nhs.net

Research Manager: Michelle Chen, Michelle.Chen@nhs.net

Patient Experience Manager: Sophia Hashmy, Sophia.Hashmy@nhs.net

RM Partners Project Leads

Colorectal

Project manager: Dominic Cunnane, Dominic.Cunnane1@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Muti Abulafi, muti.abulafi@nhs.net

Digital strategy

Project manager: Tim Bill, Timothy.Bill@nhs.net

Living with and beyond cancer

Project manager: Vanessa Brown, Vanessa.Brown5@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Ms Natalie Doyle, Natalie.doyle@rmh.nhs.uk

Lung

Project manager: Katie Morris, Katie.Morris3@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Tom Newsom-Davis, Tom.Newsom-Davis@chelwest.nhs.uk

Medicines optimisation

Project manager: Ben Pordes, Ben.Pordes@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Jatinder Harchowal, Jatinder.Harchowal@rmh.nhs.uk

Oesophago-gastric

Project manager: Ben Pordes, Ben.Pordes@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Professor George Hanna, g.hanna@imperial.ac.uk

Palliative care

Project manager: Maureen McGinn, maureen.mcginn@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Sarah Cox, Sarah.Cox@chelwest.nhs.uk

Paediatric cancer

Project manager: Ben Pordes, Ben.Pordes@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Julia Chisholm, Julia.Chisholm@rmh.nhs.uk

Sarcoma

Project manager: Ben Pordes, Ben.Pordes@nhs.net
Pathway group co-chair: Mr Andrew Hayes, Andrew.Hayes@rmh.nhs.uk

Urology

Project manager: Lizzie Pegers, epegers@nhs.net 
Pathway group co-chairs: Mr David Hrouda, david.hrouda@imperial.nhs.uk and Ms Netty Kinsella, netty.kinsella@rmh.nhs.uk

For enquiries related to the following pathway groups, please contact Ben Pordes, Ben.Pordes@nhs.net 

  • Acute oncology services
  • Brain/CNS
  • Breast
  • Gynaecology
  • Haematology
  • Head and neck
  • Hepato-pancreato-biliary
  • Skin
  • Teenagers and young adults