RM Partners
5th Floor, Alliance House
12 Caxton Street
London SW1H 0QS
020 7808 2644
Email: rmpartners.info@nhs.net
Twitter: @RMPartnersNHS

For media enquiries

Please contact Ricki Ostrov on 020 7811 8892, Ricki.Ostrov@nhs.net or
Fiona Carr on 020 7811 8876, Fiona.Carr3@nhs.net

Please note:
We are unable to respond to individual enquiries relating to health conditions. If you have any questions or concerns please contact your hospital consultant or GP.

RM Partners Programme Team

Managing Director: Nicola Hunt

PA to Managing Director: Paola Natalucci, Paola.Natalucci@nhs.net

Senior Programme Manager: Anna Carratt, a.carratt@nhs.net

Head of Financial Strategy: Ali Malik, Ali.Malik3@nhs.net

Strategic Finance Manager: Anneliese Jacklin, Anneliese.Jacklin@nhs.net

Head of Infomatics: Stephen Scott, stephenscott@nhs.net

Informatics Analysts:

Communications and Stakeholder Engagement Manager:
Fiona Carr, fiona.carr3@nhs.net

Communications Manager: Ricki Ostrov, ricki.ostrov@nhs.net

Research Manager: Michelle Chen, Michelle.Chen@nhs.net

Patient Experience Manager: Sam Hudson, Sam@uberology.co.uk

RM Partners Pathway Groups

Breast

Project manager: Anna Carratt, a.carratt@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr William Teh, William.Teh@nhs.net

Colorectal

Project manager: Dominic Cunnane, Dominic.Cunnane1@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Muti Abulafi, muti.abulafi@nhs.net

Gynaecology-oncology

Project manager: Timothy Bill, Timothy.Bill@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Alexandra Taylor, alexandra.taylor@rmh.nhs.uk

Haematology

Project manager: Timothy Bill, Timothy.Bill@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Eduardo Olavarria, Eduardo.Olavarria@imperial.nhs.uk

Hepato-pancreato-biliary (HPB)

Project manager: Anna Carratt, a.carratt@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Mr Satvinder Mudan, satvinder.mudan@nhs.uk

Living with and beyond cancer

Project manager: Vanessa Brown, Vanessa.Brown5@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Ms Natalie Doyle, Natalie.doyle@rmh.nhs.uk

Lung

Project manager: Katie Morris, Katie.Morris3@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Tom Newsom-Davis, Tom.Newsom-Davis@chelwest.nhs.uk

Medicines Optimisation

Project manager: Tim Bill, Timothy.Bill@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Jatinder Harchowal, Jatinder.Harchowal@rmh.nhs.uk

Oesophago-gastric

Project manager: Anna Carratt, a.carratt@nhs.net 
Pathway group chair: Professor George Hanna, g.hanna@imperial.ac.uk

Palliative care

Project manager: Maureen McGinn, maureen.mcginn@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Sarah Cox, Sarah.Cox@chelwest.nhs.uk

Paediatric cancer

Project manager: Katie Morris, Katie.Morris3@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Dr Julia Chisholm, Julia.Chisholm@rmh.nhs.uk

Radiotherapy

Project manager: Katie Morris, Katie.Morris3@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Professor Christopher Nutting, chris.nutting@rmh.nhs.uk

Sarcoma

Co-chair: Mr Andrew Hayes, Andrew.Hayes@rmh.nhs.uk

Skin

Project manager: Katie Morris, Katie.Morris3@nhs.net
Pathway group chair: Professor Barry Powell, bpowell@sgul.ac.uk

Urology

Project manager: Anna Carrat, a.carrat@nhs.net
Pathway group co-chairs: Mr David Hrouda, david.hrouda@imperial.nhs.uk and Ms Netty Kinsella, netty.kinsella@rmh.nhs.uk